Dawny plays: Fortnite Battle Royal / Upvote&Resteem <3

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi, I'm "dawny", ex. "twitch.tv" League of Legends streamer.
Streaming here for fun and to support this great community we have. Consider following, upvoting and resteeming if you like the stream, anything helps. Love yall!
Little about me: my name is Matija "Crodawn" Kalenik. I'm 21, born and live in Zagreb, Croatia. I've been playing League of Legends since season 1 casually. Started playing ranked/seriously at S3/S4. My max rank was D1 EUNE and D3 EUW. I started streaming 3 years ago, but was inactive a lot. Recently got into Fortnite and love it.

I will mostly play Fortnite: Battle Royal on this stream. Thanks for the support and everything!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

To anyone new be sure to make ur Dlive acc, you just connect ur steemit account, super easy! :)

Mostly a test stream, thanks to everyone!

Stream starting at 1:50! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38