Cities Skylines Part 2 - I fixed the Stream...I think

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I think it's working now. If any of your are experts on making Dlive work, please let me know. :-)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The great city have you focus here on Dlive

Its all right now. I'm so excited for your stream at Dlive.

It ain't working properly man, the video is at its beginning

There is some kind of bug in this platform, it's from the past few days.

Dlive needs to fix it what can @cryptoctopus do

in attendance is approximately nice of niggle in this platform, it's from the times of yore not many days.

hearing sound only, no video

I only hear sound buddy @cryptooctopus ...I think, Its dlive platform problem...

dlive is having lot of issues and bugs they don't even fix it

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@mumin007
@naqshab02
@muhasib
@sheikhiqra
@hariszahoor
@zahidmalik
@chaddiman

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

please continue your city, I think there are many want o see what you are doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97