Let's Play Cities Skylines Live on DLIVE!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Alright, I think this time I got it right. Hopefully, this time the stream will work right from the beginning! Let me know in the comment section.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

my own city 😊 @peekbit

Its up and running :-D are you playing with all the available dlcs?

Wow it's time for some cities Skylines...a game that catches my fancy. Off to dlive.

Let's Go Boss!

Lets get started mate....
Live with @cryptoctopus....this is awesome......

I haven't seen you playing game at Dlive hope it will go fantastic

I can't watching your dlive braodcast game buddy..But i am listening sound still..

It ain't working man

Hope you get it right @cryptoctopus

let's go @cryptoctopus let's get live and enjoy the game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55