Factorio Series Rebooted - Episode 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Everyone! This is the rebooted Series on Factorio. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

If you don't know what Factorio is, check out this trailer video.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pretty neat trailer Ill haven't to try it out. looks cool! :)

I wonder what the game would be like with more of a survival feel. Change the goal from "Researching all the researches" to "the length of survivival in that place"

Downloaded it from the official website but had difficulty installing it on my computer, so I gave up on trying. Hope to get help with it someday

So I will like to ask what level/stage you’re on

It's awesome.

If you're new, there's a fairly steep learning curve and the biters will get you. But with a little experience, you'll figure out how to reach a point where your base is safe.

Then you start trying to build all the things.

If you're into math like I am, the next job is to figure out optimal configurations. You'll want to optimize on resource cost, build times, and throughput.

There's so many options and so many possibilities --- it never gets old!

Well i am not a game freak but i love to play some easy game.But after seeing your video it seems that this is not my cup of tea.To me it's a very complicated game with lots of technology used.While playing the game finding the solution to survive sounds exiting.People like you also finished the game with lots of difficulties it proves how difficult this game is.But difficult means challenging,so i am also going to try this game.Your video will help a lot to play the game,you have described every thing so nicely this will help every body who will try to play this game.Thank's for the post.

It looks really intense, very mind teasing and so cheeky, but I think it will be very great really, how did you get to fund out about the game?

Wow thanks a lot for sharing my favorite game actually I play game always actually gaming is my best passion and activities..

Thanks a lot for sharing my dear friend and some day I no seen your post but no problem I seen your new post so I am hoping dear..

Actually I follow your every post and this game install from play store..
That's all.
Keep it up..

I will wait for your next post .
Best of luck...

Upvote and resteemit done..

regards @Cryptoctopus, I am @veradaffa, I want to join Follower with you and you have me enter into my Fanbase, could you please include me as a member of your group? it is still my reporting and my power steam is still low, because I just joined in this steemit account. and i also like your post

That's a pretty exiting game to play.I like to play game which is challenging and this one is my kinds of game.I never played it before.Your video will surely help me to survive in difficult situation.I agree with you that this game deserve to win steem award.You faced a lots of difficulties playing this game but you din't quit,that proves how special this game is to you.You reachearched well while playing this game.I am also going to follow your instruction.Thank's for sharing with us.

Wow man, this game is reflecting as for Critical thinking and it sounds and reflects really fun, i also love to play games but never played these kind of stuff for sure, my favorite games are Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and Max Payne 3, recently bought the GTA 5 but unfortunately it's not working due to low end specification system.

Whenever i see some kind of retro games that really push me into old memories when we were playing the video games connecting to the T.V.

Thanks for sharing this gaming stuff with us and enjoy your awesome work. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Wow wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51