Cryptologic Music Video (A Technologic Parody)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I made this parody music video at a time when I was starting to really educate myself about blockchain and crypto currency, and I think, like many people, I was very overwhelmed at first.

I love crypto. Not only does it inspire me to think that a better future is on the horizon for all of us, but it's also given me a voice and new creative outlet.

The world of blockchain and crypto currencies may not always seem logical.. so that is why I made this music video... as an homage to the craziness that I can't help but love.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 37.45% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cryptobreakfast. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

aw yeaaaah. first time ever using one of these bots! Woooooooohooooooooo.

Anybody reading this? Desperately trying to understand the appeal of this platform, but I'm finding it difficult..

Same seems like a bunch of bots hahah

Great video !
Resteeming, hoping you get a bit more coverage, it deserved to be watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06