[VR Gameplay] My wife (@natalielo) playing Longbow VR like a PRO!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

VR gaming is for everyone!

Some people may think that VR gaming is a hardcore gamer kind of thing... which is why I've decided to let my totally-non-gamer wife (@natalielo) have a go!

...and boy she's good at it!

Watch her turn into a professional archer in the game called Longbow, part of The Lab series - a free showcase of different VR experiences, designed for first VR experiences by the Valve Corporation

Coming up!


Minecraft VR gameplay


Sparc VR gameplay


More Steemit 3D Art



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes I enjoy this game alot with my CV1 :)

I know right? Such a simple, yet addictive game!

Game looks addictive and is a sure way to build them biceps and triceps..

Anyone can play VR, but my first time will prolly cause me to puck i guess.. hahaha

Hahah yea you do sweat after a while.

I don’t think you’d get sick, just like she hasn’t :) previously, developer headsets had a low frame rate. The new ones are significantly better and unless the game isn’t well optimised it shouldn’t make anyone nauseous - you should try!

These videos are awesome and yes your wife did fantastically. I'd love to get VR iT looks like so much fun.

Hey crypto3d. I'd love to talk with you at some point about the work and gaming you do. Working on a business that's relatively close to jumping from the pure idea state, to doing all sorts of work in 3d/blender/VR. Alx

Sure mate. Hit me up at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13