[VR Gameplay] VR Game of the year 2017 - SuperHot VR by crypto3d

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What is up guys!

Welcome to the next episode of my VR gameplay series! This week I'm starting off with the big one - one of the most popular VR games of all time!

If you ever wondered how it feels to move like Neo in Matrix while fighting like John Wick, this is probably the game for you. Check it out!

Coming up!


Job Simulator gameplay


Batman VR review - developer insight


More Steemit 3D Art



If you're interested in finding out more about emerging technologies, CGI work and VR reviews, follow me and drop a comment below!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello, @cryto3d!
I recently experienced VR video games with my friends! That was amazing!
I followed you :)
If you are interested in Lego, please follow me and enjoy my video!
I will upload two or three video a month. Have a nice day!

Looking foward to your posts :)

This game is super hot fun! By the end of it you're sweating and you didn't even realize it because it's just that fun :)

Awesome post! You've really made a nice contribution

By the way, am a prospective voting bot, I upvote and resteem any post tag as

steemitdollar

Follow @steemitdollar and let together see how we can grow and make steemit a wonderful place.

Ohh!! That's a great one.the point you said Welcome to the next episode of my VR gameplay series! This week I'm starting off with the big one - one of the most popular VR games of all time! It's really amazing

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71