Lets Play some games!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First off, I apologize for my last stream. My computer took a big dump. I will make it up though, I am back and better than ever. Thanks :)

*Please check out @Dunite, the biggest and baddest group of gamers on Dlive. Give them a follow and support this great community.

*Please check out @Dunite, the biggest and baddest group of gamers on Dlive. Give them a follow and support this great community.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

the reloading time of the weapon is almost non-existent lol

Best streamer! Good luck:)

Are we gonna see you die on this game too;)

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/freeboost

In the descriptions you put twice the same sentence I believe lol ^^

Nice thumbnail!

Thankyou for pointing that out!

no problem ;)

I'll watch hunter x hunter, I'll be back if I'm not too tired;) good stream to you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40