You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climate Change: Factors Ignored by the Mainstream

in #dlive6 years ago

Out of all the various college courses I had to take for my degree in Liberal Studies, my favorite class used a textbook titled, "The Politically Incorrect Guide to Global Warming" by Chris Horner. A few years later I got to hear him speak at a local university. Great stuff! I think you're hitting many of the key points that were in the book. There is $ to be made regarding carbon credits and guilt is a huge tool of government. I've got a toddler climbing on me, but just had to tell you I love that you're not worried about shaking things up a bit. Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! I think when you challenge conventional thought on AGW people just assume you are anti-environment, which is totally not the case. I just don't like being swindled! 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47