[Khaasburn] Crossair play's

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone I'm new on Dlive & Dtube I'm not very good at long presentations so I preferred to try to make a small video dynamic and fun to watch to show you a little what I do. I am a beginner in editing and I intend to improve with time!

Enjoy & Have fun! Sorry for my bad english ;_;.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congrats @crossair you just got the 50% upvote from @dlive.

keep on dliving :)

Congrats on winning the dlivestar competition ! You deserve it, your content is always enjoyable and you always seem to be so happy. It always puts a smile on my face popping into your stream man keep it up!

Welcome to the fold. Hope you enjoy and do well.

nice video, after i watched i want to plays this, thanks

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

Merci beaucoup @roxane pour ton accueil je vais consulter tout cela avec attention! :)

Bienvenue à steemit! Je suis nouveau aussi, j’espère qu’on pourrais jouyer des jeux pendant nos dlive stream ensemble un jour!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Wow this is some real good content , I welcome you into the community and can’t wait to see more from you especially gaming content , upvoted :)

Bienvenue !

Ravi de te rencontrer !
Si tu as des questions sur steemit n' hésites pas, tu peux aussi rejoindre les discord de @francopartages et @francosteemvotes si tu veux.


A bientôt !

omg this is amazing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45