[Khaaburn||Crossair] Morning live! Coffee, Farm, Quest & Dungeons

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone! I'am French wow Player. I really like wow i play everyday, everytime! I want to do progress on BFA.

Just Enjoy & Have Fun!
I start speak in english help me! ^^"

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No they've just lost it, if it's not here by tonight I'm going to refund it.

Finally ! 30 minutes to connect to dlive... Hey how's it going @Crossair ?

The post office lost my green screen... Still waiting for it

No. The tracking number on amazon is a number for another parcel from 2017. It was supposed to arrive Monday. Still no sign of it

Hows it going man !

no idea. Maybe I'll play this weekend. I can't today or tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64