[Staff-DGamer] Team Golden Pulse Monster! Let's go boost top 1 Squad

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone and welcome on my stream! I'm a French player.

Sorry I don't speak english very well, I just hope you can understand me at least i'll do my best.
relax and Enjoy the live!

Je vous invites à rejoindre la communautée francophone "Dgamer".
Nous proposons aussi une assistance à la création de contenue Audiovisuel pour les débutants dans le domaine. Notre discord: https://discord.gg/b8bdsgg
Et à follow la page du groupe @Dgamer.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

:o john wick skin, I'm almost there

I'm level 93 or 92, I want that skin

Thank you for your continued support. This small donation is only a token of our appreciation for you.

Ta enfin pu retournée sur fortnite :D

good luck man

Congratulations @crossair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84