You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your favorite Steemians sing "Shape of you" on a DLive exclusive!

in #dlive6 years ago

so worth it, and what a lot of work to try to line it all up! I don't get the chance to do as much silly, sing-y, out-and-about posts, so I really do appreciate that you chased me for three months and made put down work to actually just have fun. :3

I get so caught up in behind the scenes stuff that I don't always get to post, and when I do, I often don't have the energy to do something free and joyful like this, so you've done more than a service here. (You can also brag that you got me to listen to an Ed Sheeran song! This is no small feat.

Though I don't totally know about my dorky fit with some of these distinguished Steemians, there are some AMAZINGLY terri-good dancers here, in the best way- I'm a fan forever! I salute all of you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46