Beat the @steemcleaners and write and source like a pro.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So after being in the steemcleaners discord this morning, I had a chat with someone who knew very little about citing sources and why its important.

In this video I am going to do a blog post where I will show you how I reference, cite my sources and give you the opportunity to ask questions.

Also feel free to tune into my radio show on steem start network Mondays at 6pm utc where we cover lots of this information.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Cheetah will still comment regardless. Sometimes it will compliment a post's source with additional references vs you stole something.

Did I not say that?? If I didn't I apologise.

No need to apologise. It was just a comment as people read the thread.

Great contribution @crazybgventure, it served me a lot. For people like you, new to the community like me, we can make our publications without problems, and without offending anyone. God bless you and I wish you success. Greetings.

thank you so much for the thoughtful comment I am glad you got alot out of it. If you would like to learn more to help you grow on the platform you can tune into my radio show on www.steemstar.net at 6pm utc. :)

Woooooooow, this is helpful, very very helpful, I like the tutorial, you really make it simple to understand, I like your kindness. you are a good leader.

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44