Dlive Debut: What to do??

in #dlive6 years ago

81E83047-9D9D-43C1-853F-75A8A00E1AC0.jpeg

Hey Steemians,
So I might need your help. I will soon debut on Dlive, and I will of course have a gaming stream. I think it will be fun, most of you may laugh at me because my competitive nature makes me say random things (when I’m losing). So of course, the question is what to stream? I have 3 options in mind as of right now.

F2DB722E-85E5-4B52-A749-FB50891D6F5F.jpeg

The first option is Dragon Ball FighterZ. The game just came out on Friday, so streaming and reviewing a new game would be perfect! I love the gameplay and as a huge Dragonball fan, I’m very compelled to. It would be fresh, even though I’m behind by a couple of days.

A0FD478D-996B-40DF-977B-1C16B070AFCF.jpeg

The next game I had in mind is Assassins Creed Origins. I own this game but only have half an hour in it. Because the game is so large in scale and have played every single installment since the first Assassins Creed, I haven’t looked at a single walkthrough. I’ve read only IGN’s review on it. I think playing the game with you all would be fun.

38183969-3888-4F74-80E5-7288C50B0884.jpeg

The last game would be Overwatch. Of corse Overwatch! Why not? I know we all have the Overwatch League to view in awe and inspiration, but why not watch mediocrity in all its frustrating glory? I’m obsessed with this game, which is the reason I have no knowledge of the new CoD or Battlefield. I don’t know about you but the sound of Junkrat reving his Riptire, or hearing Hanzo’s crazy Japanese war cry makes me hype, and it pisses me off....

So let me know what game I should stream! I should be on working the next day or 2. If there’s another game I should stream then let me know! I have Xbox and Switch. Please don’t curse me about not having a PS4, video games are getting pretty expensive!

@cplbiggs1E7A0E0B-E0E3-447F-BEA0-602EE5B7B789.jpeg

Sort:  

I found a crypto currency, which will pay gamers, for their activity in games, I think, you will be useful. Now, you can earn coins for free. Here is a link to their site - https://goo.gl/WHAL75.

Я нашел криптовалюту, которая будет платить геймерам, за их активность в играх, Думаю, Вам будет полезна. Сейчас можно заработать их монеты бесплатно. Вот ссылка на их сайт – https://goo.gl/WHAL75.

When in doubt, Overwatch. Always Overwatch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30