You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Body Tanning's ON! Beach Time, baby 💜

in #dlive6 years ago

I love that giphy you made....cute! :)

Happy video - thanks for taking me to the beach - I could use it. We are having an ice storm for the last two days and more. Can't wait for the warmer weather too.

Sort:  

Hehe, I'm glad you liked it. Afterwards it took me a while to get all the ice cream out of my nose again - lol

Ice storm! OMG. Then you're in the middle of that one in the US?
Warm weather is such an energy boost to me! I'm not sure if there's anything more efficient than sun rays on my skin actually :-)

Stay safe and keep yourself warm @countrygirl

It's true. As soon I my skin feels the sun....I relax. I can almost feel that connection.

I am in Southern Ontario Canada....so yes, we border the US and that nasty ice storm. Can you imagine? Mid April? ugh.

I'm going to watch movies and drink tea and enjoy the warmth of a home. I can't imagine the homeless - I am grateful for my warm bed and roof over my head especially at times like this.

The wind last night was so forceful that it felt like our house was rocking. It wasn't, not really.

So enjoy your beautiful warm beach...and continue recovering. There are a lot of wonderful books to read in the meantime :)

Take care of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12