You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Trick to Learn a Skill Faster and the Most Valuable Online Subject to Study Today?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you Jerry, for putting so much information on Steemit, Dtube, and other social media.
I only started in Steemit/Dtube in early March so I am a newbie in here.
Since that time you have been my teacher, I have been listening to your videos in YouTube.
I have acquired as much knowledge as I can simply to understand and to practise in becoming successful in Steemit/Dtube.
I also wish to take this opportunity in thanking the many people that has advise me and help me on the right track.
Thank you Jerry and all the folks at Steemit/Dtube for your help and advice.

"👍""👍"Keep up the good work "👍""👍"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49