Announcement! // I will be co-hosting a Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe on Dlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

Last week I did my very first live stream here on @dlive and couldn't believe how much fun it was! I was recently a guest on the Dear Littlescribe Show and we couldn't believe the connection and chemistry we had on air together! We decided that some fun collaborations would be in our future.

After realizing that we had both auditioned to be a Steem Monsters voice actor - we thought it would be fun to do a show highlighting some of the story and lore that is surrounding the game. In each episode, we will be inviting a voice actor (not us) to come on and read one of the stories that has been submitted to the Steem Monsters writing challenge. After the story has concluded, we will spend some time discussing and going back and forth!

fan fiction gif.gif

The Lineup for Today's July 5th Episode



@littlescribe and I don't do anything half way - and so for our very first guest, we have invited none other than Steem Monsters co-founder @aggroed to come on the show! He will be doing a live reading of The Twisted Jester.

twisted gester.png

The Show Schedule


We will be meeting every week with a different story and a different guest who will do a live reading of the monster of the week.

show schedule.png

Live stream through Dlive: https://dlive.io/@littlescribe

Audio also available via Discord: https://discord.gg/Se6Duye

See You in a Few Hours!



I really hope that some of you will be able to jump on live with us today for our first show! We will be handing out free booster packs to the best participants in the live chat!

Can't make it?

Luckily, @dlive archives each live stream and so you'll be able to catch it after the fact.

Ps... all graphics in this post designed by @littlescribe! Our fan fiction logo was made into a fabulous GIF by @clove71. Talk about two talented ladies!

yours truly.png

footer.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Steemmonsters & @coruscate = awesome. There should be a steemmonsters that coruscates so brightly it destoys other monsters with its radiant light

Anytime someone uses the word coruscate naturally in a sentence makes me LIGHT up!! :)

This ended up being such a fun and awesome show! I'm stoked to be doing more episodes with @littlescribe and share some of the awesome stories that are coming out. The voice actors today were incredibly talented - it was a full body experience to hear them read.

Anyway, have a great night my friend!

@coruscate we are freshers here. can you suggest or help.

Fan fiction is mind blowing art ...i have no words !!

I’m so glad you like it! @littlescribe did an awesome job putting that together!

OoOoo thats BOMB!!!!! keep shining bright

Aww thanks my friend!! ♥️

I dig that the show art is including a fan.

I’m so glad you like it!! @littlescribe is brilliant with that kind of stuff! 😍

What are you upgrading from? What other options did you consider?

I think we both have OBS. Today, I just hopped onto her Discord channel and spoke through that. I'm definitely the newbie here when it comes to streaming - but I think the dual video is more of an internet bandwidth thing.

it Nice to hear that, All the best! :)

it is a great news, you are very success and funny

Awesome, @coruscate........I would love to tag and post this on my blog,
Upvotes me now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73