Coruscate Covers //Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

I just got back from a gorgeous, sunny day at the lake and for some reason I was really in the mood to counter all that bright energy with a moodier song.

I haven't played this song in ages but It was totally stuck in my head today! I hope you guys enjoy this ukulele cover of a classic Green Day song.

Ps... I'm rockin' my Goldmoney hat today! It's literally one of my favorite hats (and I'm a hat person). It's surprisingly my only black hat - and so it just goes with everything. Where's my Mene ring though?? Fail. Anyway... you can check out Mene 24k jewelry HERE If you wanna learn more.

byyyeeee...

Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

__


Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thats a FAB lookin’ hat :) another beautiful rendition from @coruscate :)

Glad you enjoyed the cover my friend! And the Goldmoney appearance. hehe

That was just so awesome,Big thumbs up to a very nice young lady!

Do you like the pinacolada song!

Aww thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed it.

I havnt thought about the Piña colada song as a potential cover before - but that’s briiiiliant!! Omg that could be such a fun song on the uke! I’ll have to start playing around with that. :) 🍹

Great little rendition @coruscate ! I see why @goldmatters loves your hat lol! 😂💕✌👌

Aww thanks Karen!! I’m glad you enjoyed it! 😃

Your welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's One Of The Cutest Song On The Internet Today

I love You❤️❤️

i am a huge fan of your's Your Voice is So Sweet that I couldn't stop listening It Without repeating it For 3-4
times.

Wish You All The Best.

Keep Entertaining Us...!!!❤️❤️❤️😘

aww thank you!! That is so sweet of you!

Ohhhh.

You're Welcome.



Its My Honour That I could Get replied By one of the Best Singer Of the World..
😁😁

You Got Some Extraordinary Talent And Voice👌👌

I am Sure Your Mom Ate Something Sweet Before You Came to this World😁😁



#justkidding😘

what a great cover! amazing.

Aww thanks @princessmewmew!! Thanks for stopping by and listening. :)

such a pleasure! seriously soulful voice x

you got memerizing voice ♥️and its was one of ma fav song... boulevard of broken dreamz...i love the hair style of lead singer😍

aww thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this cover. :)

don't say thanks you deserve appreciation for your cover 😘

People think that the focus means to say yes to what he has been asked to concentrate on. But the meaning is the opposite. This means to say goodbye to thousands of other good ideas. But you have to be careful about this task. I'm so proud of what I've done, and I'm also proud of the things I have not done. Innovation means that you can not say thousand things.

Forget the past The past is clean or wrong, it does not get anything. Because you can not change the past. Rather than start learning from the past mistakes, start a new one now, for a new future.

Girls are the happiest, when the husband can defeat the quarrel. The husband's losing face is like winning a woman in battle

Great cover! I don't know if I have heard a version of that with the ukelele. I am sure you have gotten this request a million times, but "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" is one of my favorite songs...hint hint. lol In case you need any ideas for covers to do.

I’m so glad you enjoyed it @mrcheff111!! I know I should really do that song sometime. Haha it’s like the ultimate classic uke song!

I’ll start working on it so I can post a cover soon. :)

:) Yes it is the ultimate. haha Great that will be awesome to hear you sing your version of it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45