Coruscate Covers // Into You by Ariana Grande (Piano Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

I am having the best morning! I walked down to my favorite coffee shop, got some espresso, and have been just getting in the creative zone making music since.

I love tapping into that wave of creative energy and seeing where it takes me. Apparently, today it felt like singing Ariana Grande. Don't judge me... I actually love singing this song!

Ps... see that pretty ring. It's my 24k gold Mene piece from the ever amazing @goldmatters. Be jelly. Or go get your own... their pieces are stunning.

Here are the lyrics for "Into You" by Ariana Grande.


I'm so into you, I can barely breathe
And all I wanna do is to fall in deep
But close ain't close enough 'til we cross the line
So name a game to play, and I'll roll the dice, hey
Oh baby, look what you started
The temperature's rising in here
Is this gonna happen?
Been waiting and waiting for you to make a move
Before I make a move
So baby, come light me up and baby I'll let you on it
A little bit dangerous, but baby, that's how I want it
A little less conversation, and a little more touch my body
'Cause I’m so into you, into you, into you
Got everyone watchin' us, so baby, let's keep it secret
A little bit scandalous, but baby, don’t let them see it
A little less conversation and a little more touch my body
'Cause I’m so into you, into you, into you, oh yeah
This could take some time, hey
I made too many mistakes
Better get this right, right, baby
Oh baby, look what you started
The temperature's rising in here
Is this gonna happen?
Been waiting and waiting for you to make a move
Before I make a move
So baby, come light me up and baby I'll let you on it
A little bit dangerous, but baby, that's how I want it
A little less conversation, and a little more touch my body
'Cause I’m so into you, into you, into you
Got everyone watchin' us, so baby, let's keep it secret
A little bit scandalous, but baby, don’t let them see it
A little less conversation and a little more touch my body
'Cause I’m so into you, into you, into you


Please support Dlive and stream this video through their service. Here is a YouTube link for anyone that needs it though.

I hope you guys enjoyed this cover! I'm a nerd and get a little sappy at the end of the video.

Ps... I've been playing around with adding some extra stuff at the beginning and end of each music cover - instead of just playing the song on the video. I'm curious if you guys are enjoying that or find it annoying? Anyway, i'm always open to hearing feedback!

I hope you all love a wonderful day! I'm gonna go keep playing some music for a bit.

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You always do a great job on these covers @coruscate amazing!

Aww thank you @steemitqa! I’m so glad that you enjoyed it!

Great cover! Arianna Grande is one of those trendy and famous musicians who are really talented, she's also good at imitating other artists

We love you too :3

Aww thanks @ralk98!!

Yeah I agree that even though she is really trendy, she is actually pretty talented too.

Thanks! Hehe I hope your having a good day too.

Nice one ma@coruscate, i love your voice

Aww thank you!! I’m so glad you enjoyed this cover.

I'm totally judging you right now.....for being in the creative zone!!

Love that you still think people are judging you when in reality they are appreciating everything you do! Well, I am anyway, guess I can't speak for everyone but I'm pretty sure they all think like I do. Much love and appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28