Battling Cryptofighters in the Arena! Ranked #6 & Back to the Future

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning everyone! I'm live on DLive, it's 10:30 AM on the East Coast in the USA! I'm only an hour away from Washington D.C. It's time to see what's up with Cryptofighter's this morning! I'll teach you all about them! It's too early for my party music so I'm watching Back to the Future, lol! I love to multitask!! 5 things popping at the same time, lol!

Enjoy your day.

Chris Love @clove71 like the spice, lol!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello Everyone in DLive! It's a great day for Cryptofighters!

Back tot he Future is over so I'm watching Atomic Blonde while I'm Battling my Cryptofighters!

Thanks! I'm battling Cryptofighters! :-) Buying them too, lol!

My boo. <3 The cryptofighting champion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52