WEEKENDS with LOVE!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi DLive! I'm Chris Love, Some call me love or Chris, or clove is fine too, lol! I'm a Chef so it's cool. Join me in DLivenow! Come chat!I'm playiong dope music...talking about Steem Life...Crypto.. Being Live on DLive is unlike any other! You are actually live on top of the Steemit Blockchain on DLive. It feels very metaphysical especially when you experience the delay when talking to others. We all have tested the limits of DLive here #TeamDLive @ty2nicerva @cushcoast @jordanx2

My live stream is at DLive

Another Favorite Discord Group of mine is VOTU @Beanz She is an amazing person who cares about people and Steemit and wants the best for everyone. I am with her! You can learn a lot about Steemit from her!

Check out @Beanz Discord group VO TU HERE-

https://discord.gg/uPmsFJC

Sort:  

Wow, Unbelievable Lovely Smile.....

Thank you so much! You are too kind!

We're back Live on DLive!!!!!!

Thank you so much!!!!! #Team DLive

I always like your posts!
Hope you also like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65