DLive's International Women's Day Campaign!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello to all DLiver's out there and Steemologist's! Happy International Women's day to all women in the world! Especially the ones here on the Steemit Blockchain and DLive!
DLive is such an amazing Live platform to go to! It is the best out there. There is something for everyone! :-)
International Women's Day last year in Washington D.C is shown at the beginning of my Video. I am from Northern Virginia as well. This year here were many demonstrations and some protests from Italy to Rome to Spain, from China to the Phillippines and more women gathered together to celebrate this special day! I was so happy to see DLive made a campaign for this special day! #TeamDLive

Here are a few of my favorite quotes from this day!

"I think that women have a unique talent of being able to see the forest and the trees at the same time. We're able to sort of see the bigger picture and see the vision, but also see the unique things that are happening and be able to fix it."
~ Bozoma Saint John, Chief brand officer, Uber

"At the end of the day, I am a woman. I was married very young, divorced very young, was a single Mother very young. And I remembered how important it was for me to be independent, to have my own money, to be able to give my son all of the things that I wanted. I know how important it was for me to be able to create my own business. And now that I can empower them so that they can also be free."
~Sofia Vergara, Actress and Co-Founder, EBY

International Women's day is a great day to show Love to the favorite women in your life and in the world!

Thanks to @ty2nicerva for the video editing!

Steem On!

Chris Love @clove71

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

dope!

Congrats on the reward for the International Woman's day @DLive campaign.

Thank You! #TeamDlive :-) DLive is the best thing out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56