STEEM MONSTERS! GIVEAWAY!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi All! It's Friday night and I'm ready to Monster! lol! The brand new Game has come out on the Steemit Blockchain, in Alpha still we are all collecting and leveling up our Monsters!!!!

Creators@aggroed and@yabapmatt are the Brilliant two behind Steem Monsters!

Coemm visit Steem Monsters Discord- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

I'm 3 cards shy of a full set now...hmmm....I will be giving away a few packs as well!

Chris Love @clove71

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i hope i win the GIVEAWAY :)
i have a lot of epic cards but 0 legendary

STEEM MONSTERS! GIVEAWAY! This post was resteemed by the @resteemmuse!

Freaking Awesome!!!

I´d love to win this giveaway, cause i´m interested in these monstercards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81