[CLoh76 Live Streaming] Black Squad After a long stressful day at work

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was one of those long busy days at work where I couldn't wait to just get home and blow off some steam. I started my day at 4 AM today and it is now around 6 PM and I am now just getting home. After a day of back-to-back meetings, presentations, and a whole bunch of other work I no longer find enjoyable, I feel relieved that I can come home and just relax and do something fun.



Image Source

I'm sure most of us would love to quit our everyday job and just play games live on @dlive all day. What a great job that sounds like! Unfortunately, I don't have the skills or online presence to make it my full-time job. Hopefully one day I can reach that stature and make this a full-time career.

Time to get away from reality a little bit and do some damage in the virtual world we call Black Squad. Time for a little fun, mayhem, and destruction to release some of the stress and pressure. This is my outlet.

Come join me as I spend a few hours playing and leaving behind reality. Let me know in chat if you wanna join!

Thanks for watching

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

its a nice game to play after your busy schedule and after doing a lot of tasks.

Yep it is. always fun to release some stress while killing virtual toons!

Wow!!!... Black Squad is really an amazing game. Sir I appreciate your choice to play Black Squad after a long stressful day at work. We often feel bore but if we play the game like you then we get pleasure. Thank you sir @cloh76 for sharing the amazing game with us.

Sure thing. You should play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49