Streaming Heroes of the Storm

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Friday night game of Heroes of the Storm.

Anyone who likes DOTA and Blizzard based games will love this game of strategy and team play.

Heroes of the Storm is a Massively Online Battle Arena game similar to DOTA and League of Legends but more focused on map objectives and less on gear.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My father, brother, and sister love playing DOTA.
But I think it is not my thing hehe :D

The game is a bit of a lot of fun. It can be enjoyed while playing the game. The video is very good, sir

its really a great game
for off time this game is so enjoyable ,,i know
but i never play this game

Heroes of the Storm is awesome game dear sir @cloh76

but you share only 54 sec video. i wanna big video.

It's a Livestream.

its Heroes of the Storm i,
i love it .its my pet
in my rest time i enjoy this great game

Heroes of the storm is a great battle game....i enjoy the game.

man life enjoy the game on way the successful her life

People's lives are to be enjoyed

i love see your game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48