You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSummer May 25, 26, 27 near Palm Beach, Florida, USA?

in #dlive7 years ago

@jerrybanfield, Awesome to have you on board with @Dlive! Also great news to hear about Steemfest 2.5. I unfortunately was not around for any of the prior steemfest, however being that I am in Jacksonville, Florida, its a hop and skip away! I will be attending for sure, and once again thanks for the constant updates! Also if one did not have that amount to delegate, how can one go about purchasing tickets with SBD, Steem or Fiat? Thanks again,

Sort:  

Purchase with Steem it sbd?? What what? Lol I might go then haha!! I used to live in Daytona beach shores, FL. I’m 10 hours away now in Richmond, VA. I miss that Florida sunshine and oceanfront condo! 👍👍😎

@clasicktv we are very excited that you are one of the first to plan on attending and I look forward to meeting you in person!

@abrockman has a portal for buying tickets which will soon be available for approximately $299 with a lower or higher price possible based on the amount of delegations received. The more of us pay with a delegation the lower the price will be for anyone buying with fiat, Steem, or SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84