FIFA18 #LIVESTREAM & NEW OVERLAY! 500 #FOLLOWERS ✔✔✔

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

YO YO YO! Whats good everyone, hopefully everyone is having a great night, just got off work, and I am ready to kick back and relax the night away! #Hookah & #GoodVibes

I want to personally thank everyone of my #followers, for allowing me to cross this milestone here on @Dlive! You guys & gals are the reason, I try to make myself better, everytime I go live! #Onelove

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No doubt bro haha ya it does it sometimes on ur stream not always depends on what i got going on in the background. always at the worst time tho lol

Going good man just jumed off a podcast and seen you were on u already know what time it is

how about you man?

Your blessed bro

I appreciate yall fam! I am knocking out some quick things in the condo, and i'll brb!

No doubt brotha

Gonna have to hit that update mang! Once again I truely appreciate you, and that #donation! I was like wait hold up, wait a minute! LOL!!! @samsiedenstrang

Aight brb forreal this time haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33