"Mother sacrifices"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello friends, We know that role of our family is important in life
So, we should respect and love our family. Today I am going to say a heart touching story about the sacrifices of mother written by his own son

The title of story is " Mother's Sacrifice "

My mother just had one eye. I just hate her… she was such a insult for me. My mother ran a little shop at an insect market. She gathered little weeds to sell… for the cash we required she was such a shame.

It was programme at my school and my mother came. I was so embarrassed. How might she do this to me? I watch her a in hatred and ran out. On That day at school…I was teased the students "Your mother just has one eye?!" shouted my classmates and insulted me.I had more hatred with my mother.

I want that my mother would simply vanish from this world so I shouted at my mother angrily, "Mother, for what reason do you have only one eye?! You're just going to make me a fool.I just wish I can vanish you from this world", My mother did not react. I felt somewhat awful, and yet, it felt great to believe that I had said what I'd needed to state this time. Perhaps it was because my mother hadn't punish me, amd I didn't recognised that I had offended her seriously.

One night, I woke up, and went to the kitchen to get a glass of water. My mother was crying there, so silently, as though she was tense about the chances that that she may wake me. I question her again about her only eye, and
again she didnt answered anything. Due to the thing I had said to her , Mother I hate alot and from now I cant live with you, You are just a shame for me. I said has her that I will leave this place, study hard and became a sucessful man

After that I studied extremely hard. I left out my mom and came to new city and live there, and got admitted in their University with all my grades.After few years, with the completion of my studies, I got a reputated job. I purchased my first house. I married to beautiful women and had children, as well. Presently I'm living cheerfully as a fruitful man. I like it here in light of the fact that it's a place that doesn't help me to remember my mother.

This joy was getting greater and greater, when a old women came to see me "What?! Who's this?!" It was my old mother, Still with her one eye. It felt as though the entire sky was going into disrepair on me. My daughter ran, frightened of my mother's eye.

Also, I asked her, "Who are you?, although I know she is my mother" as though I attempted to make that genuine. I shouted at her angrily, "How could you go to my home and frighten my little girl! Leave now!!" And to this, my mom replied, "gracious, I'm so sad. I may have misunderstood the location," and she vanished. Thank heavens… she doesn't remember me. I was very soothed. I revealed to myself that I would not think about this incident anymore.

One day, a letter came to my home in regard to my school. A get-together is going to happen at school and they request me to came there. I decided to go to school. I lied my wife saying that I was going in an office meeting. After the programme of school, I went down to the old shack, that I used to call a house… simply just wondering there, I discovered my mom fallen on the cool ground. In any case, I didn't shed a single tear. She had a bit of paper in her grasp… . it was a letter to me.

She composed:

My child,

I think my life has been sufficiently long at this point. What's more, I won't visit your city any longer… however would it be excessively to inquire as to whether I needed you to come visit me on occasion? I miss you so much. Also, I was so happy when I heard you were wanting the get-together. In any case, I chose not to go to the school… . For you… I'm sad that I just have one eye, and I was a humiliation for you.

When you were in your childhood, you had an accident, and lost your eye. As a mother, I couldn't stand watching you growing up with just a single eye… so I gave you mine… I was so pleased with my child that he was looking a new world for me, in my place, with that eye. I was never angered at you for anything you did. The couple times that you were irritate with me. I contemplated internally, 'this is on the grounds that he cherishes me.' I miss the occasions when you were as yet youthful around me.

I miss you so much . I love you. You mean everything to me.

My World Shattered. I insulted a women who lived for me . I cried for My Mother, I didn't know about any way that will punish for my most exceedingly terrible deeds…

Moral: Never Ever hate anybody for their disabilities. Never slight your folks, don't disregard and under estimate their sacrifices. They give us life, they raise us superior to anything they had been, they give and continue doing to give superior to they ever had. They never wish unwell for their children even in their most stunning dreams. They generally have a go at right way and being motivator. Parents surrender for kids, pardon all mix-ups made by kids.Anything we can do is to feel good at what they giving and they need our time, love and regard.
whats your thoughts Comment below the section
Dont forget to upvote, and share

Follow me
Steemit:https://steemit.com/@civilizedly
youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmE6YBrS1VkKQXHXeg6WQ_A
D. live:https://dlive.io/@civilizedly
facebook:https://m.facebook.com/civilizedly/
Tumblr:https://www.tumblr.com/blog/civilizedly
instagram:https://www.instagram.com/civilizedly_1/
twitter:https://mobile.twitter.com/CiviliZedly

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

What a wonderful story! :) Thank you for sharing! :)

thank u so much sir

Congratulations @civilizedly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I was so embarassed.
It should be embarrassed instead of embarassed.

thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83