You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | The winners for February 19th to March 2nd!

in #dlive6 years ago

I remember how excited I first was when I heard about @DLive, 12/01/2018 Steemit was my Love, and the platform I dedicated myself to. With equal fervor I wanted to become a streamer for some time, but I wasn't gonna put Steemit as a 2nd priority for it.
Long story short, I found DLive (which to me seems to be made out of the fabric of my desires), and since 13/01/2018 I've been regularly streaming on it.

I am so grateful for this. It really means a lot to me! <3
And it doesn't only mean that the work I'm putting into DLive and into my Streams is getting recognized. Although it does mean that as well, for which I am most happy.

It also mean that I now have to work even harder than I did so far. It's not that I "have to do it", but I WANT to do it. I want to improve my Streams even further, so that I may live up to the name of a DLiveStar!

Thanks again Team @DLive! And thank you all guys who are helping out create this amazing DLive community for ourselves. You're the best!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55