FIRST STREAM!!! Introduction + Hearthstone. @CiprianG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First time streaming on @DLive!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ME


After learning about @DLive from @robinhaney Vlog post vlog #3 - Why You Should Be Streaming on DLive, I decided to jump in on it and give it a try myself.

But that's only the tip of the iceberg.. I've been preparing myself for streaming for quite some time, but I didn't quite find the opportunity to do it because my Steemit "career" was at the top of my priority list, so I didn't want to waste any time with Streaming Games.. Now..

Can you see how PERFECT is this opportunity?


How Perfect is it that I can combine these 2 passions of mine? Let me tell you that it's AMAZING.
I'm beyond thrilled and as I write these description, I can't wait to jump unto the Live Streaming.

I will be introducing myself as the first 5-10 minutes of the Stream and then I'll jump on playing some Hearthstone right away. Thank you so much @RobinHaney for showing me these great service that Steemit provides.

If you want to know more about the content I daily post on Steemit, check out the Step To Knowledge #20 - I WILL NOT LET DOUBT AND CONFUSION SLOW MY PROGRESS..

Thanks!

Thank you for reading\watching
I appreciate all feedback, so feel Free to share any
If you like the post, follow @CiprianG for more

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

why video its lagged

Yea.. I'm not sure why. But I'll try to fix it. Thanks for commenting tho :D

now only u stream at dtube Xd

Hello guys! Feel free to comment about anything. :)

Can you stream to dlive? it tells me failed to connect all time.

It said to me the same thing a couple of times, but in the end it did work. I just had to try it some 4-5 times, while also recopy the streaming URL.

Let me know if you do Stream, I would like to watch that.

I got it working thanks to you, now gonna stream from time to time on dlive.
Thanks.

That's fucking great man! Feel free to message me or something when you go Live. And if I happen to be streaming at that time as well, maybe we can meet up on @DLive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01