[DUnite] Path of Exile Hardcore Incursion. Leveling up Essence Drain Trickster #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A little bit of morning stream with our Essence Drain trickster.
I won't be streaming for long as I have some things to do this afternoon, but we'll get a little bit of action going.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No, I've not played essence drain. The new trap could prove useful though.
Not logged in to Dlive, so have to go comment from steemit :)

It feels weird, but it's interesting at the same time. It's a pretty safe gameplay actually.
The thing is that Essence Drain can't be used with Traps. I think they recognize how OverPowered that would be. lol

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62