Path of Exile Hardcore Contest - Stream #1 | @SHR_CiprianG

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

After checking out some of @holoz0r great PoE streams, I've decided to get back into it myself. As I used to Love it some years ago, literally playing day and night at a point.

@MattClarke and @Ratticus are hosting the PathOfExile Hardcore Challenge, so I'm getting into that as well. If you're curious about the challenge, you can check it out here: https://steemit.com/poecomp/@mattclarke/advance-notice-upcoming-hardcore-gaming-comp-free-entry-100-steem-in-prizes-no-resteem-required-literally-hardcore

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Starting now our first character for the Hardcore challenge! Even though we're pretty drunk and tired.

Thats good really inspired.. what is your camera model and compani???

Hei @Akhtars, it's a Logitech c920. Hope that helps :)

Thanx dear

What level?

Thats the best time to die, man

Level 23 with a marauder. You gotta no life

The top of the leaderboard is at level 70 or something already, insane!

My plan is to let everyone die on Act 3 Dominus. If I get far enough ahead, I could take out the full 100 STEEM by having multi characters... but this weekend is my best possible chance to no life, because full time job... and it didn't seem worth it to book a week's worth of leave. :D

great stream! like / followbcak mine too pls ":D

I made sure to tick solo self found as well, can't be accused of loot fixing

Dont mix painkillers with the drunken-ness. @mattclarke responsible for the demise of many steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67