Cracked 800!! (Uncut)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's Up Dlive?

A lot of things have happened but one of the best things is that I have cracked over 800 SP! Hopefully I will be able to crack 1000 by the end of this year. Hope you are doing well!

Thanks for watching and I'll see you in the next one!

Chrispy99

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I think you’ll hit over 1000 by then! That’s an awesome milestone, congrats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the supporting words! I'll keep hustling on it :D

Congrats. Keep it up the great work :)

Thank you! I gotta catch up to the rest of you guys! All of you have cracked reputation 60 already @.@

Indeed you have. You need to jump back on your daily uncut videos eheheh

@chrispy99, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79