You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stardate 8.27.18 Yoga

in #dlive6 years ago

@saramiller, Unfortunately failed to play the video due to the Technical issues from my side, but i think for sure this Yoga session is effective and great for the health.

And yes, in my opinion Yoga is one way with which we can meet with our inner self or higher self. And in my opinion many people are preferring and learning yoga.

And in my case i love Freestyle Dancing and whenever i do dance then it reflects as i am meeting with my Inner Self and literally i deep dive into my own world.

And nowadays in my opinion most of the people are stuck in the RAT RACE and people are not getting time for the activities and that is not an good situation at all.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91