"In moments like this"Cover-voice

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"In moments like this"
Letter
In moments like this
That I can feel your rain on me
I want to sing and deliver
The best of me

In moments like this
That I can feel your rain on me
I want to sing and deliver
The best of me
In moments like this
That I can feel your rain on me
I want to sing and deliver
The best of me

My lips will rejoice
My heart will laugh
At all times
When I sing to you
My hands will raise
Surrendering all my being
As an offering
My praise will I give

In moments like this
I want to flow
In praise of you
I want to sing and deliver
The best of me

My lips will rejoice
My heart will laugh
At all times
When I sing to you
My hands will raise
Surrendering all my being
As an offering
My praise will I give

With all my heart I will sing
I will give my praise to you
With all my strength I will scream
That there is nobody else ... (bis)

My lips will rejoice
My heart will laugh
At all times
When I sing to you
My hands will raise
Surrendering all my being
As an offering
My praise will I give

I surrender sir ...

As an offering
Only for you my god.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very good cover musical. Regards. FRIEND

tHANK yOU Friend. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77