Traveling Asian Bogan Dlive 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello DLIVE! Let me introduce myself. My name is Yen and my partner, @foovler, told me to upload my stuff in here. Apparently it's the best platform. Something about keeping most of your payout.

What about Dtube I said, he goes on about Dlive still new and rewards active users.

The plan for me was just to upload exclusively to Youtube but he persisted. So here I am. This is the first that was on YT, I thought I'd share here.

I joined Steemit but never really was active. Since I'm not working at the moment, I have some time on my hands to create/edit and upload some contents.

There will be old ones like this one, which was our trip to Vietnam. It was very hot this day and my companions weren't good. Whinging was what I was hearing all day.

Then our hired van was late, meaning we had to wait two hours in the heat. We did lose weight though, it was like sauna!

Can't believe the traffic in Ho Chi Minh City. Just getting out was really hard. But we made it!

Watch the vid, hope it's not too boring. Oh and yes I am a bit of a bogan like my family always tells me.

So that's me. Will be doing an intro video whenever I can. Lots of unedited materials to get through.

Bye!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi there . you are welcome in the family.

Thank you for the welcome

This video was a throw back for me to my asia trip this year. I spent one week in Ho Chi Minh City and I loved it, sooo buisy and lively. nice post 🌺☮️❤️

Yes, I always go back to Vietnam every year. Might slow it down a bit but can't wait to go back. Bye!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51