Vlog 18 - Da Nang at Night

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are on the road again after eating so much. Seriously I just wanted to sleep but there are so many things happening on the road. The city comes alive and so colorful too.

Saw the dragon bridge lit up in green, ships in the distance glowing. My gangsta sister also got a tattoo and had to pick her up. Wanted to go shopping but family didn't let me!

Check out more traffic at night. There are also heaps of Koreans riding around. Can't believe how they can be so brave. I personally am scared. I can't imagine dodging other cars and motorbikes inches away. Just plain scary.

Check out the video for some tips and tricks going around Vietnam. Plainly see what there is to see. Adios amigos, 'til next time.

Oh and if you liked any of my videos, make sure you subscribe, follow for more. On the next vlog, I think I am eating again. Man I feel fat.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48