Accidentally renewed my OSRS membership

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I accidentally forgot to cancel my subscription

Last stream prematurely ended, back live now!
This is my ruined pure I stopped playing on for a while, new updates on Old School Runescape and it's looking good.

My live stream is at DLive


Just started play OSRS after a long break, currently grinding out stats to complete a lot of quests. My goal is 70+ melee stats to start afk nightmare zone until 90+ melee.

Screenshot_2.png

Add me in-game cheech-oz - donations would be appreciated greatly!

Sort:  

I feel like you have a lot of potential to write and post quality content and it would be a shame to make it in vain. Follow me and i will follow u back in order to get more popular and fore more people to view our posts! thanks!
Anyone who sees this can do the same, i refollow anyone!

Sorry everyone who messaged and tuned in before, starting again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40