Cheech-oz Rust Launch Site! Official Release

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

My live stream is at DLive

real1.png

My name is Cheech and I am a team member at DLive, my main responsibility is that I help the community by assisting users with any problems they have. When I livestream I like to broadcast myself playing video games on PC & Xbox and Photoshop sessions.


Since June 2017 I've been a member of Steemit and from there I joined a community called #TeamAustralia, TA has helped me adapt to Steemit and taught me how to create a blog - for that I am very thankful to @ausbitbank and he has been my go to witness ever since! Ever since I have been creating my own articles and posts related to gaming and cryptocurrency, I am really involved in crypto wither that's trading the market or learning about the functionality and real world uses that blockchain technology provides.


followers.png

steam.png


My Ledger Nano S Public Addresses

ltc.png Lha9yCewUDHSZjgp2fnk7myoqcL7FW7xPY
digibyte.png D5V5Z54fukunYgHymNBSikvFAgzP9E1P8x


You can join the DLive community by clicking these images

dlive

discord.png

Sort:  

rust is garbageeeee

garbageeeee, its only good for chucking spears at other naked men

btw, your voice is a tad bit quiet compared to the game.

is that you christian bale?

ya cause rust is a dead game

hey wassup

Whats good Cheech! Is it just me or I dont hear any audio?

very good to relieve stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44