Playing Path of Exile | #dlive #steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm liking this so far.

Find out more about the Steem Gaming Community on @steemgc

Join our discord HERE.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

:( ah well, than I'll prepare for my own stream, got a big hangover to play away anyways, cheers mate

Nice sire @cheaky! Another new and upcoming exile! See you in game soon! :)

Man, this game looks like pure cocaine

Big Diablo 2 vibe, much more than Diablo 3

Lol, you're being stalked by a demon

Yeah, I wan't to try it out for sure

But, I know I'll get sucked it fast sooooo...

have you played Grim Dawn btw? That's like Diablo 2.5 (didn't really like it myself though, POE looks more interesting with the skills etc.)

welp, i guess my pc doesnt want me to stream anymore x(

Awesome! You killed all those guys! 👍👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40