[Chanse's Excellent Gaming!] - STAR STREAM MY DUDE!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thank you very much for the DLiveStar award!
.
I joined DLive in early January, after stumbling across it only a few days after joining Steemit. I started streaming from my potato laptop and man, it has been a journey. The first day I streamed, I received a small reward through an upvote and thought to myself "Wow, someone actually watched the stream and voted on it?!". I estimate it would have taken months or even a year or two to have people actually start watching my brand new stream on other streaming platforms. From that upvote forward, I was hooked. Streaming on DLive turned from hoping to get upvotes, into getting involved with and really enjoying the community that surrounds DLive. I suppose it is a classic example of "Come for the rewards, stay for the community.". I have been having an amazing time streaming on this platform and it has completely transformed my day-to-day like it has many of the other streamers here.
.
I think DLive is a revolutionary re-work of live streaming platforms. Unlike other platforms, DLive DOES NOT take any cut out of rewards earned by the streamer and this is one of the most important things to me. Also, being based on the STEEM blockchain, a viewer (with a steemit account) can actually GET PAID to watch and support their favorite DLive streamer(s) through curation rewards. Imagine telling someone on another streaming platform, 1/4th of all the money a streamer earns is reserved for his/her supporting viewers... Wow. All in all, I am very proud to be able to represent DLive and I really hope we, as a platform and community, excel and grow.
.
P.S. - Really looking forward to that off-chain chat. :)
.
Check out my new SBD gambling bot @gamblebot !
.
AVAILABLE COMMANDS
!schedule
.
SOUND COMMANDS
!clap
!airhorn
!gameover
!missionfailed
!shrek
!alert
!aladdin
!johncena
.
WELCOME TO CHANSE'S EXCELLENT GAMING! The best stream for wasting time and space on the blockchain. I may listen to music from the Monstercat playlist while streaming. The music is intentionally much quieter than the microphone audio so please feel free to put your own favorite music on over it while tuning in. Streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing multiple games today! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company!
.
.
Check out the following DLive Communities!
.
@dlive24hour - discord.me/dlive24hour
.
@dunite - discord.gg/b46WJ9a
.
@dliverewards - https://discordapp.com/invite/a8UbpWB
.
@dlivecommunity - https://discord.gg/fn2GYq4
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE
.
Monday - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
.
Tuesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Wednesday - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
.
Friday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Saturday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Sunday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

!bitconnect

!nonono

sounds good

hahaha to cool bro

no im rdy

league

!aladdin

Good one

cool glasses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53