[Chanse's Excellent Gaming!] - LATE NIGHT LOUNGE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Check out my new SBD gambling bot @gamblebot !

AVAILABLE COMMANDS
!schedule

SOUND COMMANDS
!clap
!airhorn
!gameover
!missionfailed
!shrek
!alert
!aladdin
!johncena

WELCOME TO CHANSE'S EXCELLENT GAMING! The best stream for wasting time and space on the blockchain. Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing PUBG Mobile tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company!
.
.
Check out the following DLive Communities!
.
@dlive24hour - discord.me/dlive24hour
.
@dunite - discord.gg/b46WJ9a
.
@dliverewards - https://discordapp.com/invite/a8UbpWB
.
@dlivecommunity - https://discord.gg/fn2GYq4
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Are you from florida?

Welcome to the Late Night Lounge, we'll be starting in just a moment!

Late night stream man

VIP exclusive access

I just finished up with a stream, played some God Of War

Dude, that game is incredible

Yeah, I did the same with Witcher 3. I did finish part 2 though. Such a good game

Hellblade

I was completely blown away by it

And yeah, incredible visuals. Highly recommend it man, 10 out of 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56