[Chanse's Excellent Gaming!] - OPENING 90 DOMINARIA PACKS ON MTGARENA

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Watch me as I open 90 packs of the newly released Dominaria set on Magic: The Gathering Arena which is currently in closed beta! These packs cost me $90 USD but I am impressed with the amount of cards I got. I talk about it in the video, but I think you could get enough decent cards to make a competitive deck with if you do only the quests in-game and bought one $90 bundle of each set as they release. I am very excited for the full release of MTGArena!
.
*Sorry for the fuzz happening on my microphone, I just switched green screens before making this video and didn't check it properly beforehand.
.
.
Check out the following DLive Communities!
.
@dlive24hour - discord.me/dlive24hour
.
@dunite - discord.gg/b46WJ9a
.
@dliverewards - https://discordapp.com/invite/a8UbpWB
.
@dlivecommunity - https://discord.gg/fn2GYq4
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE
.
Monday - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
.
Tuesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Wednesday - 6PM ET / 3PM PT
.
Friday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Saturday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Sunday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54