[DLive24Hour][CEG] - Warhammer 2: Vermintide - RATS AS FRIENDS?!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

WELCOME TO CHANSE'S EXCELLENT GAMING! Thank you very much @dlive24hour for allowing me to be added to the schedule! LETS SACRIFICE SOME OF THESE RATS TO THE DEATH GODS MY GUY! Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing Warhammer 2: Vermitide tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company!
.
.
Check out the following DLive Communities!
.
@dlive24hour - discord.me/dlive24hour
.
@dunite - discord.gg/b46WJ9a
.
@dliverewards - https://discordapp.com/invite/a8UbpWB
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

what's up

very nice

I want a necro class and to raise dead boss mobs ...

cyl

<---starbucks level GOLD ... today :)

Dude, I enjoyed it very much. Can't wait to catch your next stream.

It actually plays pretty good on my laptop

I checked out the chick, I think she's an archer. I only played it for a few minutes

I'll probably start gaming on my desktop again soon. Really thinking about getting out of mining and maybe selling off a few of my cards

Yeah man, plus it literally makes my office miserable. It's so damn hot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78