[DUnite][CHANSE PLAYS] - Warhammer 2: Vermintide - KILL THEM ALL DUDE!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

RATS AS FAR AS THE EYE CAN SEE! Never have I ever relentlessly slaughtered so many rats. It's sick and twisted in a way, but it makes for a fun game my guy! Lets relax with some uninhibited murder in a wholesome, family-oriented environment and try not to die. OH AND - ITS SPRING BREAK BABY! Please put your favorite music on while tuning in; streams are always best with some jams. ♫
.
I'm playing Warhammer 2: Vermitide tonight! If you'd like to join in, please do! I am on Discord and welcome the company. :)
.
.
STREAMING SCHEDULE - BETA
.
Wednesday - 3PM ET / 12PM PT
.
Friday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
Sunday - 9PM ET / 6PM PT
.
I may stream in addition to the times listed above.
.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

this game looks fun

I should make a fire mage

warhammer

thats a lot of rats

alcohol and games, what could be better

I came here to check it out, but I'm digging it, will tune in the future. Also

yea i love it

Welcome dude! have a good day

oh my hair i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55