[@celestal playing Rocket League] - MY FIRST LIVE STREAM EVER

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first try ever on Streaming from my friend's LAN party because his Internet actually enables me streaming with decent quality.

Mick is muted so you won't hear me and my friends' meme quality chatting (not that you could understand anyway, unless you speak Finnish).

But I will read the chat and respond to you if you write so come say hi if you like!


Or just watch me trying to be good at Rocket League in silver tier (maybe I can reach gold some day?)

Technical problems might occur considering I've never tried streaming before with my computer but it should be able to handle it.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry about the lag I'm trying to solve it

I'll stop streaming for now, thanks everyone for checking. Tomorrow I might stream something else like GTA San Andreas or Binding of Isaac Rebirth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57