Trimming My Mohawk

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In this video I'll show you how I maintain my mohawk and save those dollars/euros without needing a barber (I think it's been 6 years since my last visit in a barber shop).

I'll be shaving the sides of my head and this time I'll also do a little trim for the "stripe" itself.


The video is kinda laggy but I can't figure out what's causing it; the whole video is smooth before taking it to a video editor when it becomes laggy. Maybe it has something to do with the fact I need to first convert the iPhone MOV's into mp4's.


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Didn't notice any specific lag. Very interesting to see how a mohawk is achieved. Nice job, indeed! Hairdressing your next job maybe?

Didn't notice any specific lag.

Well that's good. But I can see the difference myself when comparing the original video to the edited one.

Hairdressing your next job maybe?

I had a thought it could be, in a parallel universe. But to really make that happen I'd probably have to study into the profession which I don't think I'd be ready to commit knowing my own character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74