You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

OMG! really cool Journey!, you spent an excellent day enjoying the adventure! haha. How long was the trip?, very cool and exciting experience!. you made me want to visit Hualien. hahaha. see ya @sweetsssj <3

Sort:  

Hey ceheiberg, the trip to Hualien was just a few days, I had to take a gamble as it seemed to be the raining season and I found just 3 days where it wasn't raining to visit!

Nice!, but I see that after analyzing all your options you made the perfect decisions about the date. I'm really glad you liked yor trip. You didn't stop Smiling in all of your pictures! hahaha!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11