(I'm DliveStar) Thank you very much!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I would like to thank you very much for honoring me in this event.
Thank you for appreciating my daily work on DLive, I will not disappoint my viewers, who I have already gathered here and will continue to conduct my daily content.
I would also like to thank the DLive team because the contact with you is great! Every problem is solved instantly and I don't have to worry about waiting a long time.
I greet you warmly!
Cebula

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I feel the same way about games, there's just nothing good that suits me. What I've been playing recently is Hot Lava have a look.

Your English is really great @cebula and I am happy that you appreciate the DLive Star! We are glad to have you on the platform.

Thank you ;) I'm learning english everyday.
And I was looking for "Hot Lava" mean and I don't understood what you say but.. this is a game hahaha :D
Thank you for this tittle I will try ;)

Your English is great, i agree with @cheech-oz , you just cant say unavailable :D Congrats again, i love your streams keep streaming <3

Ale się rozgadałeś :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66